Educational CyberPlayGround ®☰ Menu

federal library and information center

Federal Library and Information Network
101 Independence Avenue, S.E., Adams Building, Room 217, Washington DC 20540-4935
Phone: (202) 707-4800
Fax : (202) 707-4818

Education Working Group 2005

Helen Sherman (CHAIR)
Team Leader, Ref.& Retrieval
DTIC-BR
Defense Technical Information Center
hsherman@dtic.mil

Christine K. Dulaney
Head
Library Technical Services Office
Library of Congress
cdulaney@crs.loc.gov

Cynthia Etkin
Sr Program Planning Specialist
Office of Nat'l Bibliographic Program Plng
Government Printing Office
cetkin@gpo.gov

Edward Fishpaw
Library Deputy Director
Acker Library
DEFENSE ACQUISITION UNIVERSITY
edward.fishpaw@dau.mil

Donald Fork
Program Manager
US Department of Education
donald.fork@ed.gov

Hoyt Galloway (FEB LIAISON)
Director, Info Resources Ctr
Department of Homeland Security
US Customs and Border Protection

hoyt.galloway@dhs.gov

Gail Henderson-Green
Chief, Library Branch
Chief Counsel Library
INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE
gail.m.henderson-green@irscounsel.treas.gov

Amy Loughran
TRADOC Command Librarian
HQ TRADOC DCSOPS&T
Department of the Army
loughranal@monroe.army.mil

Patricia M. McDermott
Circuit Librarian
Library - Room 215
U. S. Court of Appeals for the Federal Circuit
mcdermottp@cafc.uscourts.gov

Barbara McDougald
Supervisory Librarian
Information Access and Management Branch
Patent & Trademark Office
barbara.mcdougald@uspto.gov

Sandy Morton-Schwalb
Public Affairs Officer
Defense Technical Information Center
sschwalb@dtic.mil

Janice Powell Muller
Dir, Campus Learning Resources
Learning Resource Center
Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences
jmuller@lrcm.usuhs.mil

Rosemary Russo
Librarian
Drug Enforcement Administration, Library
rose.m.russo@usdoj.gov

Jerry Stephens
Librarian
US Court of Appeals Library
jerry_stephens@ca10.uscourts.gov

William Tuceling
Reference Librarian
Technical Library
US Government Accountability Office
tucelingw@gao.gov

Kristin Vajs
Director
Scientific and Technical Info Center
Patent & Trademark ILL Office
kristin.vajs@uspto.gov

Kathryn Mendenhall (EX OFFICIO)
Interim Executive Director
Federal Library and Information Ctr Committee
Library of Congress
kmen@loc.gov

Georgette Harris (RESOURCE MEMBER)
Network Program Specialist
FEDLINK Network Operations
Federal Library and Information Center Committee

gharris@loc.gov

Anne Harrison (RESOURCE MEMBER)
Network Program Specialist
FEDLINK Network Operations, LA215
Federal Library and Information Center Committee
anha@loc.gov

Robin* Hatziyannis (RESOURCE MEMBER)
Editor-in-Chief
FLICC Publications & Education
Federal Library and Information Center Committee

rhat@loc.gov

Lynn McDonald (RESOURCE MEMBER)
Network Coordinator
FEDLINK Network Operations
LC, Federal Library and Information Center Committee
lmcd@loc.gov

Lynn McDonald (RESOURCE MEMBER)
FEDLINK Network Coordinator
FEDLINK Network Operations
Federal Library and Information Center Committee
lmcd@loc.gov

Dave Pachter (RESOURCE MEMBER)
Network Program Specialist
FEDLINK Network Operations
Federal Library and Information Center Committee
dpac@loc.gov

Anna** Bohlin (STAFF LIAISON)
Program Specialist
FLICC Publications & Education
Federal Library and Information Center Committee
aboh@loc.gov

Michael Taft
Head of the Archive of Folk Culture American Folklife Center The Library of Congress
101 Independence Ave.,
SE Washington, DC 20540-4610
phone: (202) 707-1739 fax: (202) 707-2076 mtaf@loc.gov

Carrie Russell
Copyright Specialist

ALA Office for Information Technology Policy
800-941-8478
crussell@alawash.org

Linda Arret
Project Coordinator Digital Reference and
Legal Issues and Library Consultant Reference Services and Technologies
Chevy Chase, MD 20815 USA
301-332-8666 (mobile)
linda.arret@verizon.net

 

© Educational CyberPlayGround ® All rights reserved world wide.